Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board

Kimberley Bozak, President
Author and filmmaker, currently completing her MA in Psychology

Andrew Clark, Vice-President
Portfolio Manager, Jarislowsky Fraser Ltd

Nancy Rowat, Secretary-Treasurer
CPA, retired

Bruce Munro Wright
Lawyer, retired
NFP Director

Julie Trudel
Artist and Associate Professor in Visual Arts at Université du Québec à Montréal

Alison Shields
Artist and Assistant Professor in Art Education at the University of Victoria

Mark Igloliorte
Artist and Associate Professor in Studio Arts at Concordia University